High and Low Voltage Switchger SeriesTransformer SeriesSmart Substation SeriesHigh Pressure Components SeriesCable Branch Box SeriesOther ancillary products seriesIntelligent charging product for electric vehicle

ZW20-12 Outdoor Column Smart Vacuum Circuit Breaker

The ZW20-12 outdoor on-column intelligent vacuum circuit breaker is a new outdoor primary switching device with rated voltage of 12kV and three-phase AC 50Hz. It is mainly used for breaking and closing the load current, overload current and short-circuit current in the power system.
The product is an ideal equipment for urban and rural network transformation; it has the characteristics of flexible operation, convenient, low power, high reliability, flexible installation method, maintenance-free characteristics, reliable sealing performance, unique in-and-out line mode and safe use.
Implementation of the GB1984 national standard.
Hotline:+86-570-4982909 销售热线:+86-570-4982880
Parameter

Copyright © 2021 KERUN INTELLIGENT CONTROL CO.LTD. All rights reserved.

电动汽车充电设备高低压成套设备系列变压器系列智能变电站系列高压元器件系列电缆分支箱系列其他配套产品系列

ZW20-12型户外柱上智能型真空断路器

ZW20-12型户外柱上智能真空断路器为额定电压12kV,三相交流50Hz的新型户外一次开关设备,主要用于开断,关合电力系统中的负荷电流,过载电流及短路电流。
该产品是城、农网改造的理想设备;具有操作灵活、方便,功率小,可靠性高,安装方法灵活,免维护特性,密封性能可靠,具有独特的进出线方式,使用安全等特点。
执行GB1984国家标准。

咨询热线:+86-570-4982909 销售热线:+86-570-4982880
技术参数
Copyright © 2019 科润智能控制股份有限公司 All rights reserved. 技术支持:杭州哈博信息技术有限公司 浙ICP备17041758号-1   江山网警备案号:3308811146 浙公网安备 33088102001146号